Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Lavigne

David Lavigne

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lavigne
"Been with Joe Ashooh and team for about 35 years now, the best customer service ever. Appreciate all they do. Keep it up Misty."
Profile photo of Carolyn Hebert

Carolyn Hebert

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hebert
"Everyone was very helpful and friendly and willing to take the time to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Alissa Russano

Alissa Russano

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Russano
"Ashley was so helpful! She was quick to respond and provided very detailed answers to all my questions. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Albert Webster

Albert Webster

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Webster
"Thank you very much for your service you are the number one insurance company in the whole world very very good ladies at work here that helped me out there's a lot more I could say there's not enough room in here thank you very much State farm"
Profile photo of Amanda Berube

Amanda Berube

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Berube
"I had Misty assist me with my auto insurance. She was friendly and knowledgeable and easily answered all my policy questions. I would recommend her with state farm to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Natalia Derkach

Natalia Derkach

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Derkach
"We are with State Farm from 2024 and very happy that I choose this insurance company. Rates and service are very good."
Profile photo of K Mitch

K Mitch

April 24, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by K Mitch
"They kept raising my insurance prices every month. It increased by $50 in just 5 months. Go with Foy Insurance, I’m getting far better coverage for less money."
Profile photo of Madeleine Turner

Madeleine Turner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine Turner
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cony Soria

Cony Soria

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cony Soria
"El servicio es excelente en la oficina, la gente es muy amable y servicial"
Profile photo of Natural Taveras

Natural Taveras

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natural Taveras
"good service and prices"
Profile photo of Giselle Lesmond

Giselle Lesmond

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Lesmond
"Friendly and quick to respond concerns"
Profile photo of Debra Poulicakos

Debra Poulicakos

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Poulicakos
"State Farm was fast and efficient. Very pleased to see how quick things moved along . Had an accident (not my fault) and the funds were in my account in 48 hours!!!! You guys Rock."
Profile photo of Dawn Hughes

Dawn Hughes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hughes
"Need insurance? Go see Misty at State Farm on South Willow Street! She's super awesome at what she does!"
Profile photo of David H

David H

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David H
"Absolutely garbage."
Profile photo of jason bill

jason bill

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason bill
"Great establishment. Excellent to work with. Amazing people"
Profile photo of Lindsay Hisler

Lindsay Hisler

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Hisler
"The best experience ever! Most helpful customer service ever! Susan went above and beyond! I will always stay with State Farm! They always help in ever way they can! I appreciate them so much! Susan was amazing and the most helpful with trying to figure out what to do! She was hands down the best! Thank you Lindsay"
Profile photo of Patrick Joyce

Patrick Joyce

May 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Patrick Joyce
"We have had State Farm for close to 4 years. We recently had multiple auto premium increases in consecutive months. We had called and inquired and was not given a direct answer by office. I was told she would get back to me. She did call back and stated it was a overall cost increase for all. I questioned why and was told Auto premium adjustments. We got another insurance within 2 days. I called to cancel and was told by after hours office people that we would have a refund as we paid our premium on the 28th and it was now the third. It would come as a check in 5-7 business day. It never came and I called again and did not get a direct answer. I got another call back from Kristy and she stated that we had no refund and actually they did not charge us for the 3 days after we paid. We are incredibly disappointed in lack of understanding and communication at first request and sometimes second request. We are very happy with our new auto premium with better deductible and less expensive premium than original cost."
Profile photo of Debbie Garofano

Debbie Garofano

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Garofano
"Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, wonderful group! I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Tom R.

Tom R.

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom R.
"Been with Joe Ashooh as my State Farm agent for a long time now, never an issue and great staff that is always happy to help. Can't imagine going anywhere else- Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Denise Dummont

Denise Dummont

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dummont
"There is no better place to have your car insurance"
Profile photo of Ian Muir

Ian Muir

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Muir
"Joe and his team have been helping us out for years and always do a great job explaining our coverages and keeping costs reasonable."
Profile photo of Hillary Paro

Hillary Paro

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Paro
"Very helpful with communication and keeping me on track."
Profile photo of Savannah Labounty

Savannah Labounty

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Labounty
"Best insurance company I've dealt with! They are very responsive and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Marx

Chris Marx

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Marx
"I'm glad I switched to State farm! Their customer service is top notch, and I would highly recommend. Joe Ashooh's office is a prime example of how it should be done. Super employees like Misty are hard to find! Thanks for all the help in our transition to a more affordable and better solution for our family needs."
Profile photo of Brian B

Brian B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian B
"Great service and always helpful."